jag vet inte längre

I need you to stay with me
Feel your arms around me
I want you to care for me
It hurts to know that
I'm not ''the one'' anymore
It hurts so bad
But I know that after rain
It will be sun

.....

It feels like I'm fallin down
Cause I know that you're not around
It kills me slowly
That you dont know me
I'm the one who will be there for you
So go on and get that other girl
If that's what makes you happy
Then that's all i need
But I know that without you
 I'm not complete

......

Invisible like I'm not around
Like no'one cares if
I'm not there
Not even my best friend
But I know that tomorrow
She'll pretend.

Brukar ni också skriva av er?
Det är något som jag gör väldigt ofta när jag behöver
få ut något som jag inte bör säga, då tar jag upp mobilen
och skriver ner i anteckningar. Har minst 1000 sånnahär liknande,
vad ska man säga, jag är en riktig tänkare.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0